Live Football

At The Crown we like to show as much live football as we can. That's why we have multiple Sky HD boxes to show live games simutaneously on different screens. We have 2 giant screens and 6 HD TV's in the sports bar, with excellent surround sound that can be split between the 2 giant screens for simultaneously commentary on two different games. Plus we have two 50" HD screens in the main bar so do don't miss a thing.

We show Premier League, Champions League, Europa League, Football League, FA Cup, League Cup, La Liga, Internationals and much, much more. If the game you want to see is not on, just ask and we'll do our best.

We try and keep the live football fixtures as up to date as we can, but to ensure you get the latest details of what games are on and at what time, see Peter and get your number added to his text list for details of ALL upcoming games.

Live Football at The Crown

Fri 19th Jan 2018
Derby v Bristol C - 7.45pm

Sat 20th Jan 2018
Sutton v Dag & Red - 12.30pm
Brighton v Chelsea - 12.30pm
Sheff W v Cardiff - 5.30pm
Man C v Newcastle - 5.30pm

Sun 21st Jan 2018
Southampton v Spurs - 4pm

Mon 22nd Jan 2018
Swansea v Liverpool - 8pm

Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Bristol City v Man City - 7.45pm

Wed 24th Jan 2018
Arsenal v Chelsea - 8pm

Tue 30th Jan 2018
Huddersfield v Liverpool - 8pm

Wed 31st Jan 2018
Spurs v Man u - 8pm

Fri 2nd Feb 2018
Bolton v Bristol C - 8pm

Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Burnley v Man City - 12.30pm
Wolves v Sheff U - 5.30pm
Arsenal v Everton - 5.30pm

Sun 4th Feb 2018
Palace v Newcastle - 2.15pm
Liverpool v Spurs - 4.30pm

Mon 5th Feb 2018
Watford v Chelsea - 8pm

Fri 9th Feb 2018
Millwall v Cardiff - 7.45pm

Sat 10th Feb 2018
Sheff U v Leeds - 12.30pm
Spurs v Arsenal - 12.30pm
Man C v Leicester - 5.30pm

Sun 11th Feb 2018
Villa v Birmingham - 12.00pm
Huddersfield v Bournmouth - 12.00pm
Newcastle v Man U - 2.15pm
Southampton v Liverpool - 4.30pm

Mon 12th Feb 2018
Chelsea v WBA - 8pm

Sat 24th Feb 2018
Leicester v Stoke - 12.30pm
Watford v Everton - 5.30pm

Sun 25th Feb 2018
Arsenal v Man C - 2.05pm
Man U v Chelsea - 2.05pm

Mon 26th Feb 2018
Palace v Spurs - 8pm

If you want to discuss your booking, or just make a general enquiry please call us on 01634 814 874.